Sister and Partnership Schools

Our school has established partnerships with schools in Mainland China and the World:

Sister Schools

  1. The High School Affiliated Renmin University of China (Beijing)
  2. XiamenJimei Middle School (Fujian)
  3. Shenzhen Middle School (Guangdong)
  4. Sandbach School (United Kingdom)
  5. Shanghai Jian Ping High School (Shanghai)
  6. Fuzhou No.1 Middle School (Fujian)
  7. Shenzhen Longcheng Junior Middle School (Guangdong)
  8. Ningbo Xiaoshi High School (Zhejiang)
  9. West Vancouver School District (Canada)
  10. Panyu Experimental Middle School of Guangzhou (Guangdong)
  11. Hangzhou 9th Middle School (Zhejiang)
  12. Jiaxing Senior High School (Zhejiang)
  13. Yangting High School (Sichuan)
  14. Clayfield College (Australia)
  15. Shenzhen LongCheng High School (Guangdong)
  16. Shi Shi Yi Zhong  (Fujian)
  17. Nantong No. 1 Middle School of Jiangsu Province (Jiangsu)
  18. Xiamen Shuangshi Middle School of Fujian (Fujian)
  19. Yangzheng High School (Fujian)
  20. Gezhi High School of Shanghai China (Shanghai)
  21. The High School Affiliated Renmin University of China, Tongzhou Campus (Beijing)
  22. Affiliated School of JNU for Hong Kong and Macao's Students (Guangdong)
  23. Dun Huang Middle School (Gansu)
  24. Jiayuguan No.1 Middle School (Gansu)
  25. Kaiping JinShan Middle School (Guangdong)

Partnership Schools

  1. Thompson Rivers University (Canada)
  2. Queenland University of Technology (Australia)